Wed. 24th June - Thu. 2nd July

Click Here To Return To Waxys.de



Saturday 4th July Championship

13.30 Derby v Notts. Forrest

Premier League 13.30 Norwich v Brighton 16.00 Man. Utd. v Bournemouth

16.00 Leicester v C. Palace 18.30 Wolves v Arsenal 21.00 Chelsea v Watford  DFB Pokal Frauen  Final 16.45 Wolfsburg v SGS Essen Italian Serie A 17.15 Juventus v Torino

DFB Pokal Final

20.00 B. Leverkusen v B. München

Sunday 5th July Premier League 13.30 Burnley v Sheffield Utd. 15.00 Newcastle v West Ham 17.30 Liverpool v A. Villa 20.00 Southampton v Man. City Formula 1 15.10 Austrian Grand Prix Italian Serie A 17.15 Inter Milan v Bologna

Monday 6th July League One lay Off 18.00 Oxford v Portsmouth Premier League 20.30 Spurs v Everton Bundesliga Play Off 2nd Leg 20.30 Heidenheim v B. Leverkusen

Tuesday 7th July Italian Serie A 19.30 Lecce v Lazio 21.45 AC Milan v Juventus Premier League 21.15 Arsenal v Leicester

Wednesday 8th July Premier League 19.00 Man. City v Newcastle 19.00 Sheffield Utd. v Wolves 21.15 Brighton v Liverpool

Thursday 9th July Premier League 19.00 Bournemouth v Spurs 21.15 A. Villa v Man. Utd.

Saturday 11th July Premier League 13.30 Norwich v West Ham 16.00 Liverpool v Burnley 18.30 Sheffield Utd. v Chelsea 21.00 Brighton v Man. City Italian Serie A 17.00 Lazio v Sassuolo 21.45 Juventus v Atalanta

Sunday 12th July Premier League 13.00 Wolves v Everton 15.00  A. Villa v C. Palace 17.30 Spurs v Arsenal 20.00 Bournemouth v Leicester Formula 1  15.10 Styrian Grand Prix Italian Serie A 21.45 Napoli v AC Milan

Sunday 13th July Premier League 21.00 Man. Utd. v Chelsea Italian Serie A 21.45 Inter Milan v Torino